Technisch bestuur

leen
Leen Bridts
Artistieke Leiding
leen@hetdansateljee.be
Chris Bridts
Chris Bridts
Coördinator
chris@hetdansateljee.be

Jes Gyssens
Secretariaat
jes@hetdansateljee.be
 
Jan
Jan Claesen
Projectvrijwilliger
jan@hetdansateljee.be
 

Jij?
Helpende handen zijn altijd welkom
secretariaat@hetdansateljee.be
 
Webmaster
Webmaster
webmaster@hetdansateljee.be
  Hilde
Hilde De Clerck
Projectvrijwilliger


 
Daisy
Daisy Beuckelaers
Projectvrijwilliger
airmax asics barbour mizuno celine michaelkors nike okley newbalance nikefree rayban vans